CHRIS 2018 Program

Download (PDF, 280KB)

CHRIS 2018 Bios and Photos

Download (PDF, 1.25MB)


2018 Program Planning Committee

The 2018 CHRIS program and its topics will be posted soon. It is developed with the help of the Program Planning Committee, representing leaders from the hotel and lodging industry, the investment community, and key advisors.

Matt Arrants, HAMA
Letvia Arza-Goderich, Preston Arza LLP
Rogerio Basso, Inter-American Investment Corporation (IIC)
Greg Bohan, Florida Atlantic University
Camilo Bolanos, Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Frank Comito, CHTA
Juan Corvinos, Hilton
Christopher Cylke, ISHC
Marie Dexter, RDC International
Fernando Fernandez, Apple Leisure Group
Michelle Finn, ST Media Group
Fernando Garcia-Chacon, JLL
Andy Ingraham, NABHOOD
Cherie Jeffries, RCI
Christopher Lewis, CAIPA
Mark Lunt, EY
Robert MacLellan, MacLellan & Associates
Roland Mouly, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
Fernando Mulet, Playa Hotels & Resorts
Mark Purcell, AccorHotels
Mathieu Sauvestre, Club Med
Kent Schwarz, Colliers International Hotels
Scott Smith, CBRE Hotels
William Stadler, Aimbridge Hospitality